From 17 to 30 June Valencia will be the host city for the final phase of the 2019-2020 Liga Endesa season.

The 12 best ranked teams after gameday 23 of the regular season will participate in the final phase and will be divided into two groups of six based on the distribution criteria for the playoffs. All teams will play each team in its group once between 17 and 26 June. The two best teams from each group will meet each other in the single-game semifinal on 28 June with the winners playing the single-game final on 30 June.